Get Your Local Ballot and Pledge to Vote


YES on Proposition 15

Prop 15: Schools and Communities First

YES on Proposition 16

Opportunity for All

YES on Proposition 17

Restore Voting Rights for Parolees

YES on Proposition 18

Expanding Access to Voting for Young People

NO on Proposition 20

Repealing Criminal Justice Reform

YES on Proposition 21

Rent Control

NO on Proposition 22

Eliminating Protection for App-Based Workers:

YES on Proposition 23

Protecting Dialysis Patients

YES on Proposition 25

Ending Money Bail

U.S. Congress

CD-01: Audrey Denney
CD-08: Chris Bubser
CD-10: Josh Harder
CD-12: Nancy Pelosi
CD-13: Barbara Lee
CD-14: Jackie Speier
CD-15: Eric Swalwell
CD-18: Anna Eshoo
CD-19: Zoe Lofgren
CD-20: Jimmy Panetta
CD-21: T.J. Cox
CD-24: Salud Carbajal
CD-25: Christy Smith
CD-26: Julia Brownley
CD-27: Judy Chu
CD-28: Adam Schiff
CD-29: Tony Cardenas
CD-30: Brad Sherman

CD-31: Pete Aguilar
CD-33: Ted Lieu
CD-34: Jimmy Gomez
CD-35: Norma Torres
CD-36: Raul Ruiz
CD-37: Karen Bass
CD-38: Linda Sanchez
CD-39: Gil Cisneros
CD-40: Lucille Roybal-Allard
CD-41: Mark Takano
CD-43: Maxine Waters
CD-44: Nanette Barragan
CD-45: Katie Porter
CD-48: Harley Rouda
CD-49: Mike Levine
CD-50: Ammar Campa-Najjar
CD-51: Juan Vargas
CD-53: Georgette Gómez


California Senate

SD-05: Susan Eggman
SD-09: Nancy Skinner
SD-11: Scott Wiener
SD-13: Josh Becker
SD-15: Dave Cortese
SD-17: John Laird
SD-19: Monique Limon
SD-21: Kipp Mueller
SD-23: Abigail Medina

SD-25: Anthony Portantino
SD-27: Henry Stern
SD-29: Josh Newman
SD-31: Richard Roth
SD-33: Lena Gonzalez
SD-35: Steven Bradford
SD-37: Dave Min
SD-39: Toni Atkins

California Assembly

AD-01: Elizabeth Betancourt
AD-02: Jim Wood
AD-04: Cecilia Aguilar-Curry
AD-07: Kevin McCarty
AD-10: Marc Levine
AD-13: Kathy Miller
AD-15: Buffy Wicks
AD-16: Rebecca Bauer-Kahan
AD-17: David Chiu
AD-18: Rob Bonta
AD-19: Phil Ting
AD-20: Bill Quirk
AD-22: Kevin Mullin
AD-24: Marc Berman
AD-25: Alex Lee
AD-26: Drew Phelps
AD-27: Ash Kalra
AD-28: Evan Low
AD-29: Mark Stone
AD-30: Robert Rivas
AD-31: Joaquin Arambula
AD-32: Rudy Salas
AD-35: Dawn Addis
AD-37: Steve Bennett
AD-39: Luz Rivas
AD-40: James Ramos
AD-41: Chris Holden

AD-43: Laura Friedman
AD-44: Jacqui Irwin
AD-45: Jesse Gabriel
AD-46: Adrin Nazarian
AD-47: Eloise Gomez Reyes
AD-49: Ed Chau
AD-50: Richard Bloom
AD-51: Wendy Carrillo
AD-52: Freddie Rodriguez
AD-53: Miguel Santiago
AD-54: Sydney Kamlager
AD-55: Andrew Rodriguez
AD-56: Eduardo Garcia
AD-57: Lisa Calderon
AD-58: Cristina Garcia
AD-59: Reggie Jones-Sawyer
AD-60: Sabrina Cervantes
AD-61: Jose Medina
AD-62: Autumn Burke
AD-63: Anthony Rendon
AD-64: Mike Gipson
AD-66: Al Muratsuchi
AD-68: Melissa Fox
AD-70: Patrick O’Donnell
AD-72: Diedre Thu-Ha Nguyen
AD-74: Cottie Petrie-Norris
AD-76: Tasha Boerner Horvath
AD-77: Brian Maienschein
AD-78: Chris Ward
AD-79: Shirley Weber
AD-80: Lorena Gonzalez


† By filling out your mobile number, you are signing up for text message alerts from SEIU California. We will never charge you for text message alerts, but carrier message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to 787753 to unsubscribe, and HELP for more info. Periodic updates, up to 2 per month.